Board of Directors

The IAMMM Board of Directors is composed of distinguished physicians, clinical and scientific researchers, elected officials, community activists, and representatives from corporate entities. This diverse group with its vast expertise and resources ensures IAMMM is a viable and respected entity in addressing health disparities.

Barbara Ross-Lee, DO
Vice President
New York Institute of Technology

Roger J. Bulger, MD
Immediate Past Chair
President & CEO (ret.)
Association of Academic Health Centers

H.E. Michael Moussa-Adamo
Vice Chair-Global
Ambassador of Gabon

Mary D.  Redd
Vice Chair
President & CEO
Steinway Child & Family Services

*Hon. Robert G. Stanton
Deputy Asst Secretary
US Dept of Interior
Ryan Riley, DDS

Tulane General Dentistry

Ambassador Dennis Antoine, PhD
Director, International Programs
University of District of Columbia

Claudia Baquet, MD
Associate Dean
University of MD School of Medicine

David Baines, MD
Alaska Family Practice
Residency Program

Harry Johnson, Esq.
MLK, Jr. Memorial Foundation

Susan Kelly, PhD
Deputy Vice-Chancellor/Provost
University of the South Pacific

Kimberly Lucas Benton, DDS
Owner, Vista Pacific Dental

Ronny B. Lancaster
Senior Vice President

Afaf Meleis, PhD
Dean of Nursing
University of Pennsylvania

*Hon. Louis W. Stokes
U.S. Congressman (ret.)

*Hon. Diane Watson
U.S. Congresswoman

Robert Williams, MD
Family Practice
Howard University Hospital

Madeline Y. Lawson
President & CEO